Check Accommodation
Client Login
Please enter your Client Log-in user name and password for access to the Special Client Booking Facility.
Cancellations
If you wish to cancel your booking, please enter the Booking Reference Number and your last name.
Apartment Assignments
Please assign your guests to their apartments. Nominate their names to each apartment.
 ApartmentAdultsChildren
You have nominated multiple apartments; please note that the arrival/departure dates and payment details must be the same for all apartments. If these details are different, please consider separate bookings.

Kids' Stuff

Busselton Jetty

 

The Busselton Jetty is 1.841km long. It is the longest timber piled jetty in the southern hemisphere and is operated by a non-profit community organisation known as Busselton Jetty Inc.

Find out more:https://www.busseltonjetty.com.au/

Underwater Observatory: https://www.busseltonjetty.com.au/attraction/underwater-observatory/

 

 

Fun for Kids


There's a lot of great options to keep the kids off their screens around Busselton, here's a few suggestions without driving too far:

Busselton Jetty - see above

Busselton Bike Hire - http://www.busseltonbikehire.com.au/

Wow Illusions - https://wowillusions.com.au/

Discover Deadly - https://www.discoverdeadly.com.au/

Little Monsters Playcentre - https://www.facebook.com/LittleMonstersBusselton/

Stand Up Paddle Boarding - https://www.margaretriversup.com.au/

Gravity Etc Trampoline Centre - https://gravityetc.com.au/

Cape Naturaliste Lighthouse - https://www.margaretriver.com/members/cape-naturaliste-lighthouse/

Busselton Museum - https://busseltonmuseum.org.au/

Busselton Foreshore - https://www.margaretriver.com/members/busselton-foreshore/

Country Life Farm - https://www.countrylifefarm.com.au/

Simmos Ice Cream - https://simmos.com.au/

Next Level Monkey Business - https://nextlevelmonkeybiz.com.au/

Forest Adventures Southwest - https://www.forestadventures.com.au/

Primal Archery - https://www.busseltonarchery.com.au/

Horse Riding - http://www.humblehorse.com.au/